Dear TrenItalia: Remember that one time?


Dear TrenItalia:
Remember that one time? You know, during the holidays. Melisa and I were ready to join you on a grand adventure up to Milan. We planned on splitting up when we got there and make our way over to Spain. But you ruined those plans, remember?
[…]
I can only hope you haven’t forgotten me or the moments we shared. I check my mail sometimes, wondering if you’ve sent me a love note in the form of a Euro Rail Pass.

Best wishes,
From a European Stuck in Davis
Click for complete letter & a song by Simone Cristicchi

Leave a Reply

